Scansonic worldwide

We are continously expanding our distribution network. Need support in other countries? Please contact sales@scansonic.de

China

Kejian Yu

Director of Sales China

mobile +49 151 - 68 849 248

e-mail kejian.yu@scansonic.de

Tao Lan

Branch Manager

e-mail tao.lan@scansonic.de

Hao Jin

Sales & Service Engineer

e-mail hao.jin@scansonic.de

Yan Gao

Sales & Service Engineer

e-mail yan.gao@scansonic.de

Ying Li

Finance & Import/Export

e-mail ying.li@scansonic.de

USA

Jason Woolley

Vice President/Manager

e-mail jason.woolley@scansonic.com

Jay Flowers

Senior Key Account Manager

e-mail jay.flowers@scansonic.com

Latin America

Santiago Pomposiello

Branch Manager

e-mail santiago.pomposiello@scansonic.com

Korea

Young Chu Kim

HuLaSys Scansonic, Sales Director

phone +82-31-360-1808

mobile +82-10-3706-5213

e-mail yckim@hls-scansonic.kr