Your contacts at Scansonic in Germany

Sales

Sales

Sales & Customer Support

Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 16:00 Uhr pm

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-346

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail sales@scansonic.de

Uwe Schumann

Director of Sales & Customer Support

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-10

e-mail uwe.schumann@scansonic.de

Conny Reimkasten

Sales & Customer Support

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-322

e-mail conny.reimkasten@scansonic.de

Susanne Ludwig

Sales & Customer Support

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-572

e-mail susanne.ludwig@scansonic.de

David Kühl

Sales & Customer Support

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-319

e-mail david.kuehl@scansonic.de

Christoph Hensel

Key Account Manager

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-598

e-mail christoph.hensel@scansonic.de

Andreas van Hove

Key Account Manager

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-536

e-mail andreas.vanhove@scansonic.de

Hermann Riesen

Key Account Manager

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-544

e-mail hermann.riesen@scansonic.de

Service

Service

Technical Service

Daily 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-311

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail service@scansonic.de

Our Services

Günther Werner

Director of Service

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-656

e-mail guenther.werner@scansonic.de

Lutz Hoena

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-22

e-mail lutz.hoena@scansonic.de

Ronny Karl

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-529

e-mail ronny.karl@scansonic.de

Christian Leitloff

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-535

e-mail christian.leitloff@scansonic.de

Peter Saleschke

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-349

e-mail peter.saleschke@scansonic.de

Frank Schmidtke

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-597

e-mail frank.schmitke@scansonic.de

Gregor Sieron

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-334

e-mail gregor.sieron@scansonic.de

Roman Wronski

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-620

e-mail roman.wronski@scansonic.de

Contract Management

Janin Boldt

Administrative Assistant - Orders/Spare Parts/Service

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-339

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail janin.boldt@scansonic.de

Stefanie Lange

Administrative Assistant - Invoices/Reminders/Deliveries

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-310

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail stefanie.lange@scansonic.de

Birgit Luttosch

Administrative Assistant - Repairs

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-19

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail birgit.luttosch@scansonic.de

Purchasing

Christian Schwerdt

Purchasing Manager

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-581

e-mail christian.schwerdt@scansonic.de

Press

Christiane Herzer

Press & Public Relations

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-566

e-mail christiane.herzer@berlin.industrial.group

Laser Application Center

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-622

e-mail lac-pf@scansonic.de

To Laser Application Center

Management

Dr.-Ing. Florian Albert

Chief Executive Officer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-10

fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333

e-mail info@scansonic.de