Contact Persons

Sales

Uwe Schumann

Director of Sales

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-10
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail uwe.schumann@scansonic.de

Hermann Riesen

Key Account Manager

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-544
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail hermann.riesen@scansonic.de

Conny Müller-Reimkasten

Conny Reimkasten

Application Manager

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-322
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail conny.mueller@scansonic.de

Andreas van Hove

Key Account Manager

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-536
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail andreas.vanhove@scansonic.de

Christoph Hensel

Key Account Manager

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-598
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-10
e-mail Christoph.Hensel@scansonic.de

Service
Günther Werner

Günther Werner

Director of Service

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-656
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail guenther.werner@scansonic.de

Lutz Hoena

Lutz Hoena

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-22
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail lutz.hoena@scansonic.de

Gregor Sieron

Project Engineer

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-334
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail gregor.sieron@scansonic.de

Christian Leitloff

Project Engineer

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-535
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail christian.leitloff@scansonic.de

David Kuehl

Project Engineer

phone +49 30 - 91 20 74-319
fax +49 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail david.kuehl@scansonic.de

Contract Management
Portrait von Monique Pytul

Monique Pytul

Director of Contract Management

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-511
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail monique.pytul@scansonic.de

Birgit Luttosch

Birgit Luttosch

Staff Member

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-19
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail birgit.luttosch@scansonic.de

Stefanie Lange

Stefanie Lange

Staff Member

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-310
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail stefanie.lange@scansonic.de

Janin Boldt

Sachbearbeiterin

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-339
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-333
e-mail janin.boldt@scansonic.de

Purchasing

Christian Schwerdt

Director of Purchasing

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-581
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-29
e-mail einkauf@scansonic.de

Reception
Ellen Schnecke

Ellen Schnecke

Reception

phone +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-10
fax +49 - 30 - 91 20 74-29
e-mail ellen.schnecke@scansonic.de